Sentap2 Tudung
Advertise on this space for USD3 per month. Click here.

Disclaimer

This guitar tabs & chords is the author's own work and represents their interpretation of the song. You may only use this file for private study, scholarship, or research. Please support Malaysia music & entertainment industries and buy original CD and movies.

Dian Sastro - Tentang Seseorang

(List all songs by Dian Sastro)
submitted by jackal on 21 Jun 2005 12:00 AM
Total views : 25159

Insert Comment   Show Comments
  • Currently 0/5

Rating: 0/5 (0 votes cast) Please 'log in' to cast vote.


Judul: Tentang Seseorang

Puisi & Lagu dibawakan: Dian Sastro

jackal

 

 

 

e|---------0----------0---------------|

B|-----------0----------0-------------|

G|----2~~~-------4~~~-------5~~~------|

D|------------------------------------| 2x

A|------------------------------------|

E|----2~~~-------4~~~-------5~~~------|

 

     Gbm              Dsus2            EMaj7            Asus

e|----------------|---------0~~~---|---------0~~~---|----------------|

B|---------0~~~---|-------3--------|---------0~~~---|---------0~~~---|

G|-------2--------|-----2----------|-------1--------|-------2--------|

D|-----2----------|---0~~~---------|-----2----------|-----2----------| 2x

A|----------------|----------------|----------------|---0~~~---------|

E|---2~~~---------|----------------|---0~~~---------|----------------|

 

     Bm7               Db7              Db7               Gbm7

e|-----------------|---------4~~~---|-----------4-----|----------------|

B|---------3~~~----|----------------|---------6---4---|---------0~~~---|

G|-------2---------|-------4--------|-------4---------|-------2--------|

D|-----4-----------|-----6----------|-----6-----------|-----2----------|

A|---2~~~----------|---4~~~---------|---4~~~----------|----------------|

E|-----------------|----------------|-----------------|---2~~~---------|

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    Dsus2            EMaj                             

e|--------0~~~---|---------0~~~---|-----------0~~~--|-------------------|

B|------3--------|---------0~~~---|-------2---------|-------2-----------|

G|----2----------|-------1--------|---------4-------|---------4~~~------|

D|--0~~~---------|-----2----------|-----2-----------|-----2-------------|

A|---------------|----------------|---0~~~----------|---0~~~------------|

E|---------------|---0~~~---------|-----------------|----------------4--|

 

     Gbm7           Dsus2               Dsus2 on B          Asus

e|--------------|---------0-------0--|--------0----------|--------------|

B|--------0~~~--|-------3-------3----|------3---------0--|--------0~~~--|

G|------2-------|-----2-------2------|----2---------1----|------2-------|

D|----2---------|---0~~~-------------|------------2------|----2---------|

A|--------------|-----------4~~~-----|--2~~~-------------|--0~~~--------|

E|--2~~~--------|--------------------|----------0~~~-----|--------------|

 

     Bm7              Dbm7             Db7              Gbm7

e|----------------|----------------|----------------|----------------|

B|---------3~~~---|---------5~~~---|---------6~~~---|---------0~~~---|

G|-------2--------|-------4--------|-------4--------|-------2--------|

D|-----4----------|-----6----------|-----6----------|-----2----------|

A|---2~~~---------|---4~~~---------|---4~~~---------|----------------|

E|----------------|----------------|----------------|---2~~~---------|

 

     Dsus2             EMaj7             

e|---------0~~~----|----------------|-----------0~~~--|-----------0~~~--|

B|-------3---------|----------------|-------2---------|-------2---------|

G|-----2-----------|---------1~~~---|---------4-------|---------4-------|

D|---0~~~----------|-------0-0~~~---|-----2-----------|-----2-----------|

A|-----------------|-----2----------|---0~~~----------|---0~~~----------|

E|-----------------|---0~~~---------|-----------------|-----------------|

 

 

 

 

     Bm              EMaj            Gbm7      

e|----------------|---------------|---------------|------0--------0---|

B|---------3~~~---|---------------|--------0~~~---|--------3----3-----|

G|-------4--------|--------1~~~---|------2--------|----2------2-------|

D|-----4----------|------2-2~~~---|----2----------|--0~~~-------------|

A|---2~~~---------|----2----------|---------------|----------4~~~-----|

E|----------------|--0~~~---------|--2~~~---------|-------------------|

 

    Bm                Db7

e|---------2~~~---|----------------|-----0---------0--------------|

B|-------3--------|---------6~~~---|-------0---------0------------|

G|----------------|-------4--------|---2~~~------4~~~------5~~~---|

D|-----4----------|-----6----------|------------------------------|

A|---2~~~---------|---4~~~---------|------------------------------|

E|----------------|----------------|---2~~~------4~~~------5~~~---|

 

 Dian Sastro also sing

 

    Bm7            EMaj7           Gbm7                Dsus2

e|--------------|---------------|-------------0----|---------0-------0--|

B|--------3~~~--|---------------|--------0~~~---0--|-------3-------3----|

G|------2-------|--------1~~~---|------2-----------|-----2-------2------|

D|----4---------|------0--------|----2-------------|---0~~~-------------|

A|--2~~~--------|----2----------|------------------|-----------4~~~-----|

E|--------------|--0~~~---------|--2~~~------------|--------------------|

 

    Bm7            Dbm               Asus             Gbm7

e|--------2~~~--|---------------|------------------|----------0-------|

B|------3-------|--------6~~~---|--------0~~~------|--------0---0~~~--|

G|--------------|------4--------|------2------2~~--|------2-----------|

D|----4---------|----6----------|----2-------------|----2-------------|

A|--2~~~--------|--4~~~---------|------------------|------------------|

E|--------------|---------------|--2~~~------------|--2~~~------------|

 

    Bm           Bm              Gbm7                    Dsus2

e|------------|---------------|-------------0---0~~--|---------0-------0--|

B|------3-----|--------3~~~---|--------0~~~---0------|-------3-------3----|

G|--------4---|------4--------|------2---------------|-----2-------2------|

D|----4-------|----2----------|----2-----------------|---0~~~-------------|

A|--2~~~------|---------------|----------------------|-----------4~~~-----|

E|------------|--0~~~---------|--2~~~----------------|--------------------|

 

   

 Bm                Dbm9

e|---------2~~~----|----------------|

B|-------3---------|---------6~~~---|

G|-----------------|-------4--------|

D|-----4-----------|-----6----------|

A|---2~~~----------|---4~~~---------|

E|-----------------|----------------|

 

 

 

 

e|-------------------------|

B|---------0---------------|

G|-------2-----4--5~~~-----|

D|-----2-------4--5~~~-----| 2x

A|----------------0~~~-----|

E|---2---------2~~~--------|

 

                     ^ (Downstroke)

e|----------------------------------0------||

B|---------0--------------------------0----||

G|-------2-----4-x---5~~~---------------5--||

D|-----2-------4-x---5~~~------------------||

A|-------------------0~~~------------------||

E|---2---------2-x-------------------------||

 

enjoy !!!

  

Videos

Advertisement

Tempahan T-Shirt MalayOLGA

Facebook MalayOLGA

Comments

polo outlet
polo outlet
20 Dec 2014 11:51 am
Burberry Outlet Online, http://www.burberryfactorys.com/
The North Face Jackets, http://www.thenorthface.so/
Coach Black Friday, http://www.official-coachoutlet.com/
Cheap Barbour Coats, http://www.barbour-factory.com/
Abercrombie And Fitch Outlet, http://www.abercrombiee.com/
Burberry Coats Outlet, http://www.burberry-outlet2014.com/
Louis Vuitton Outlet, http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/
Juicy Couture Clothes, http://www.clothes-mall.com/
Gucci Shoes Outlet, http://www.gucci-factory.com/
Marc By Marc Jacobs, http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/
MCM Backpack Outlet, http://www.mcmworldwide.ca/
Gucci Shoes UK, http://www.guccishoes-uk.com/
Kate Spade Bags Outlet, http://www.kate-spades.com/
Louis Vuitton Paris, http://www.louisvuittonas.com/
Gucci Shoes Outlet, http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/
Michael Kors Black Friday, http://www.michaelkors.so/
Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michael--korsonline.com/
Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://www.mkbagsoutlet.in.net/
Moncler Outlet Online, http://www.moncler-clearance.com/
North Face Outlet Online, http://www.north-facesoutlet.com/
North Face Outlet, http://www.north-faceclearance.com/
Oakley Sunglaases Outlet, http://www.oakleyssunglassoutlet.com/
Michael Kors Black Friday, http://www.official-mkoutlets.com/
Prada Mens Shoes, http://www.official-pradaoutlet.com/
Polo Outlet, http://www.polo-outlets.com/
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online, http://www.ralphlauren.so/
Ugg Outlet Store, http://www.cheapuggsbootso.com/
Polo Outlet Online, http://www.ralphlaurentshirts.com/
Longchamp Outlet Store, http://www.longchampsoutlet.com/
Uggs Outlet, http://www.uggboots-factory.com/
Tommy Hilfiger Outlet Online, http://www.tommyhilfiger.in.net/
Coach Factory Outlet, http://coach.mischristmas.com/
Barbour Jackets Outlet, http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/
Cheap Monster Beats, http://www.beatsbydreoutlet.net/
Polo Outlet Online, http://www.ralphslauren.co.uk/
Tory Burch Outlet Online, http://www.tory-burches.com/
Uggs Outlet, http://www.warm-boots.com/
Woolrich Jackets Outlet, http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/
Air Jordan Shoes, http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/
Tommy Hilfiger Outlet Stores, http://www.tommy-hilfigeroutlet.com/
North Face Outlet, http://www.official-northfaceoutlet.com/
Monster Beats Outlet, http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.net/
Cheap Canada Goose Parka, http://www.canada-gooser.com/
Coach Outlet Online, http://www.bestcustomsonline.com/
Coach Outlet, http://www.coach-blackfriday2014.com/
shop.coachfactory.com, http://www.coachccoachoutlet.com/
Coach Store Outlet, http://www.coach-clearance.com/
Coach Factory Store, http://www.coach-factories.net/
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.coach-factorysoutlet.com/
Coach Bags Outlet, http://www.coachlosangeles.com/
Coach Outlet Online USA, http://www.coachoutletrusa.com/
Coach Purses Outlet, http://www.coach-pursesoutlets.com/
Hermes Outlet, http://www.hermes-outletonline.com/
Black Friday 2014, http://www.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Factory Outlet, http://www.mischristmas.com/
Moncler Oultet, http://www.mmoncler-outlet.com/
Coach Purses Outlet Online, http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/
Polo Outlet, http://www.ralphlaurenepolo.com/
Coach Outlet USA, http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/
Ferragamo Shoes Outlet, http://www.ferragamos.in.net/
Ugg Clearance,http://www.misblackfriday.com/uggsale.html
Ugg Boots Outler,http://www.mischristmas.com/uggboots.html
http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/coachoutlet.html http://www.pinterest.com/CircleFashion/ http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/coachoutletonline.html bloomingdales coupon code, http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/
Louis Vuitton Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/louis-vuitton-bags-c-1.html
Hermes Bags Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/hermes-bags-c-2.html
Prada Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/prada-bags-c-3.html
Chanel Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/chanel-bags-c-4.html
gucci backpack,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/gucci-bags-c-5.html
Burberry Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/burberry-bags-c-6.html
Celine Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/celine-bags-c-7.html
Balenciaga Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/balenciaga-bags-c-8.html
Christian Dior Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/christian-dior-bags-c-9.html
Chloe Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/chloe-bags-c-10.html
Bvlgari Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/bvlgari-bags-c-11.html
Bally Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/bally-bags-c-12.html
Coach Factory Coupon,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/coach-bags-c-13.html
Michael Kors Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/michael-kors-bags-c-14.html
MCM Backpack Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/mcm-bags-c-15.html
Fendi Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/fendi-bags-c-16.html
Mulberry Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/mulberry-bags-c-17.html
Marc by Marc Jacobs,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/marc-jacobs-bags-c-18.html
Miu Miu Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/miu-miu-bags-c-19.html
Ysl Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/ysl-bags-c-20.html
Tory Burch Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/tory-burch-bags-c-21.html
Givenchy Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/givenchy-bags-c-22.html
Ferragamo Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/ferragamo-bags-c-23.html
Lancel Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/lancel-bags-c-24.html
Loewe Bags Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/loewe-bags-c-25.html
Tods Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/tods-bags-c-26.html
Paul Smith Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/paul-smith-bags-c-27.html
Dolce Gabbana handbags,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/dg-bags-c-28.html
Alexander Wang Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/alexander-wang-bags-c-29.html
Bottega Veneta Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/bottega-veneta-bags-c-30.html
Michael Kors Outlet, http://michaelkorsoutlet.mischristmas.com/
MCM Backpack Outlet, http://mcmbackpack.mischristmas.com/
Monster Beats Outlet, http://monsterbeats.mischristmas.com/
North Face Outlet, http://northfaceoutlet.mischristmas.com/
MK Black Friday, http://mk.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Outlet Black Friday, http://coachoutlet.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Factory Black Friday, http://coachfactory.misblackfriday.com/
Ugg Australia Black Friday, http://uggaustralia.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Purses Black Friday, http://coachpurses.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Outlet USA, http://coachusa.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Black Friday, http://coach.misblackfriday.com/
Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://michaelkorss.misblackfriday.com/
Michael Kors Black Friday, http://michaelkors.misblackfriday.com/
Air Max Black Friday, http://airmax.misblackfriday.com/
Michael Kors Factory, http://michael-kors.misblackfriday.com/ http://www.embereso.com/ http://www.varmoweuts.com/ http://www.bootiexew.com/ http://www.mistuesday.com/ http://www.towednesday.com/ http://www.clickmichaelkors.com/

Insert Comment

Name
Email
Website
Message
MalayOLGA - Malaysian Online Guitar Archive
User Name:

Password:


Forgotten Password
Register

Related Links

Sponsors

Advertise Here!

Latest Comments

Recent Visitors

blog counter

View My Stats

Page rendered in 0.7104 seconds